Mother of Good Counsel Parish

A Welcoming Catholic Church & School, Anchored in Faith

Parish Address:

6924 W. Lisbon Ave.,

Milwaukee, WI 53210

414-442-7600

mgc@mgcparish.org

Mass Schedule

Sun. Morning Eucharist:

10:00 AM

Sat. Night Eucharist:

5:00 PM

Weekday Mass:

8:15 AM (Tues, Thurs, Sat)

School Address:

3001 N. 68TH ST.,

Milwaukee, WI 53210

414-442-7600

School Hours:

7:40 AM - 3:15 PM

Regina Shaw, Principal
Ext. 119
Shaw@mgcparish.org
Ms. Jankowski-Biggers, Primary Music Teacher
Ext. 118
Jankowski-biggers@mgcparish.org
Mr. Reichertz, 5th Grade Teacher
Ext. 118
Reichertz@mgcparish.org
Mrs. Berthold, School Secretary
Ext. 118
Berthold@mgcparish.org
Mrs. Johnson, Spanish Teacher
Ext. 118
Ijohnson@mgcparish.org
Mrs. Denise Schienke, Director of Extended Care & Summer Camp
Ext. 123
Schienke@mgcparish.org
Mr. Biggers, Art Teacher Ext. 118
Biggers@mgcparish.org
Mrs. Johnston, Middle School Language Teacher
Ext. 118
Johnston@mgcparish.org
Ms. Schwartz, Media Specialist/Technology Coordinator
Ext. 118
Schwartz@mgcparish.org
Mr. Delgado, Director of Maintenance & Facilities
Ext. 168
Delgado@mgcparish.org

Ms. Karpin, 3rd Grade Teacher
Ext. 118
Karpin@mgcparish.org
Ms. Seitz, Music Teacher
Ext. 118
Seitz@mgcparish.org
Mrs. Delgado, Administrative Assistant
Ext. 120
SDelgado@mgcparish.org

Mrs. Klug, Cafeteria Director
Ext. 118
Klug@mgcparish.org
Mrs. Shapiro, Middle School Social Studies/6th Grade ReadingTeacher
Ext. 118
Shapiro@mgcparish.org
Mrs. Ebsen, Middle School Science Teacher
Ext 118
Ebsen@mgcparish.org
Mrs. Kunstmann, K4 Teacher
Ext. 118
Kunstmann@mgcparish.org

Mrs. Thomas, 1st Grade Teacher
Ext. 118
Thomas@mgcparish.org
Ms. Filut, Primary Resource Teacher
Ext. 118
Filut@mgcparish.org
Ms.Lee, Middle School Religion Teacher
Ext. 118
Lee@mgcparish.org
Ms. Updegraff, 4th Grade Teacher
Ext. 118
Updegraff@mgcparish.org
Mrs. Gordon, K5 Teacher
Ext. 118
Gordon@mgcparish.org
Mrs.Landolt, K3 Teacher
Ext. 118
Landolt@mgcparish.org
Mr. Versnik, Physical Education Teacher
Ext. 118
Versnik@mgcparish.org

Mrs. Hartung, Middle School Math Teacher
Ext. 118
Hartung@mgcparish.org
Mrs. Mueller, 2nd GradeTeacher
Ext. 118
Mueller@mgcparish.org
Ms. Wolf, Counselor
Ext. 118
Wolf@mgcparish.org