Mother of Good Counsel Parish

A Welcoming Catholic Church & School, Anchored in Faith

Parish Address:

6924 W. Lisbon Ave.,

Milwaukee, WI 53210

414-442-7600

mgc@mgcparish.org

Mass Schedule

Sun. Morning Eucharist:

10:00 AM

Sat. Night Eucharist:

5:00 PM

Weekday Mass:

8:15 AM (Tues, Thurs, Sat)

School Address:

3001 N. 68TH ST.,

Milwaukee, WI 53210

414-442-7600

School Hours:

7:40 AM - 3:15 PM

Andy Meuler, Parish Director
Ext. 125
meuler@mgcparish.org
Adolfo Delgado, Director of Maintenance & Facilities
Ext. 168
delgado@mgcparish.org
Fr. Reed Mungovan SDS, Assisting Priest
Ext. 103
reedcmungovan@hotmail.com
Theresa Boeckeler, Parish Secretary & Bulletin Editor
Ext. 102
boeckeler@mgcparish.org
Dean Collins, Deacon
262-782-0535
dcollins@wi.rr.com
Mark Konewko, Director of Music
Ext. 117
konewko@mgcparish.org
Dick Mason, Director of Religious Education
Ext. 107
mason@mgcparish.org

Sue Puls, Business Manager
Ext. 105
puls@mgcparish.org