Mother of Good Counsel Parish

A Welcoming Catholic Church & School, Anchored in Faith

Parish Address:

6924 W. Lisbon Ave.,

Milwaukee, WI 53210

414-442-7600

mgc@mgcparish.org

Mass Schedule

Sun. Morning Eucharist:

10:00 AM

Sat. Night Eucharist:

5:00 PM

Weekday Mass:

8:15 AM (Tues, Thurs, Sat)

School Address:

3001 N. 68TH ST.,

Milwaukee, WI 53210

414-442-7600

School Hours:

7:40 AM - 3:15 PM

Parish Council

PARISH COUNCIL:

Arlie Albrecht
arliealbrecht@att.net
Andy Meuler, Deacon
meuler@mgcparish.org
Steven Prueher
prueher@att.net
Dean Collins, Deacon
dcollins@wi.rr.com
Stevenson Bellot
jeffbellot@sbcglobal.net
Mary Moritz, Trustee
mkmoritz39@aol.com
Meg Bowen, Secretary
megbowen@wi.rr.com
Bob Ninnemann, Trustee
8.man@att.net
Ed Kovochich, Chair
kovochich@aol.com
Kevin Sullivan, Vice-Chair
klkesully.5@gmail.com
Fr. Reed Mungovan, SDS Assisting Priest
reedcmungovan@hotmail.com

     
     
Finance Committee

FINANCE COMMITTEE:

Deacon Andy Meuler, Parish Director
meuler@mgcparish.org
Dwyer, Tim
tim@gfgwisconsin.com
Sue Puls,Business Manager
puls@mgcparish.org
Erica Byfield, Liaison to School Committee
all4my2boyz@hotmail.com
Robert Maigatter
maigbl@sbcglobal.net
Regina Shaw, Principal
shaw@mgcparish.org
Michael Daun
mdaun@outlook.com
John Miller, Chairperson
john.miller@medconline.com
Mary Moritz, Trustee
mkmoritz39@aol.com
School Committee

SCHOOL COMMITTEE:

Mary Jo Albrecht
maryjoalbrecht@att.net
Johanna Vega
jovega@att.net
Erica Smith
all4my2boyz@hotmail.com
Tony Dompke
tandgdom@sbcglobal.net

Dan Scholz
jadascholz@yahoo.com

Theresa Edwards
zariaindia@yahoo.com
John Humm, Chair
jhumm@mcw.edu
Regina Shaw, Principal
shaw@mgcparish.org
Stevenson Bellot
jeffbellot@sbcglobal.net